Neuroscience podcasts

I have a long drive to work each day so I listen to a lot of podcasts. I have been enjoying the new Unsupervised Thinking podcast from some computational neuroscience graduate students at Columbia. So far they have discussed: Blue Brain, Brain-Computer Interfaces, and Neuromorphic Computing. Where else would you find that?

I also found out that I got a shout-out on the Data Skeptic podcast (episode: Neuroscience from a Data Scientist’s perspective).

Update: I should also mention that I quite like the Neurotalk podcast. The grad students (?) interview neuroscientists who come to give talks at Stanford. Serious stuff. Raw Data was also recommended to me as up-my-alley but I have not yet had a chance to listen to it. YMMV.

Leave a Reply

