These are the Computational [and Systems] Neuroscience Blogs (updated)

I was recently asked which blogs deal with Computational Neuroscience. There aren’t a lot of them – most neuroscience blogs are very psych/cog focused because, honestly, that’s what the majority of the public cares about. Here are all of the ones that I know of (I am including Systems Neuro because it can be hard to disambiguate these things):

Interesting (Computational) Neuroscience Papers

Pillow Lab Blog

Memming

Anne Churchland

Bradley Voytek

xcorr

Quasiworking memory

Paxon Frady’s blog

Its Neuronal

Romaine Brett’s Blog

There is one other that I am blanking on and cannot find in my feedly right now. I will update later, and would welcome any suggestions!

 

Leave a Reply

